Staff and Contacts


  • Jonathan Yuscavage
  • Jennifer W.
  • Jessica Dessino

Staff Members:

  • Dustin Mills
  • Lauren Alvear (
  • Ryan Funk

Rules Marshals:

  • Ron R.
  • Zachary Wydawski
  • Mark Hunsinger

Lead Crafting Marshal:

  • Margaret Emerick-Vernon

Crafting Marshals:

  • Karen Joseph
  • Joseph Libretti
  • Michelle Funk

Lead Publican:

  • Jeff Emerick-Vernon

Note: Some last names have been omitted due to personal and professional courtesy. Should you need assistance identifying these individuals, please seek another listed Marshal, Staff Member, or Director.